Resources

News

Home > Resources > News

Holiday Closings

We are closed all day on the following holidays unless otherwise noted.

  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents Day: Monday February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day: Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Columbus/Native American Day: Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Veterans Day Observance: Friday, November 11, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Day Observed: Monday, December 26, 2022   | 
  • New Year’s Day Observed: Monday, January 2, 2023   | 

Newsletters

Stay up to date with your Norstar's business news and offers.

Adobe Acrobat PDF Reader needed to view files.
Download Free Reader

 

 

Member Benefits

Norstar Federal Credit Union for unique benefits only a credit union can offer you and your family.

Learn More >

New Feature

The Norstar Federal Credit Union is now open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year with online banking.

Learn More >