Resources

News

Home > Resources > News

Holiday Closings

We are closed all day on the following holidays unless otherwise noted.

  • Columbus/Native American Day: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day Observance: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas Eve: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 | CLOSING AT 1 PM
  • Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 | OPEN
  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents Day: Monday February 17, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 7, 2020

Newsletters

Stay up to date with your Norstar's business news and offers.

Adobe Acrobat PDF Reader needed to view files.
Download Free Reader

 

 

Member Benefits

Norstar Federal Credit Union for unique benefits only a credit union can offer you and your family.

Learn More >

New Feature

The Norstar Federal Credit Union is now open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year with online banking.

Learn More >